Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 17 of 17)
Maurice Hutton
Archibald Byron Macallum
John Galbraith
James Mavor
John Squair
Ramsay Wright and Archibald Macallum with three students
Prof. Bernhard Fernow
Dr. Primrose
Archibald Byron Macallum, Professor of Medicine
John Galbraith
John Galbraith
James Loudon
William John Alexander
Sod turning ceremony for Convocation Hall
Members of the 1906 Royal Commission on the University of Toronto
Archibald Byron Macallum
J.C. McLennan in the laboratory, Toronto