Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 6 of 6)
Henry John Cody with Sidney Earle Smith
Members of the 1906 Royal Commission on the University of Toronto
First public presentation of briefs from the MacPherson Committee
William Eric Phillips and Vincent Massey.
Macpherson Committee
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.