Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(1 - 20 of 306)


John McCaul
Henry John Cody
Robert Alexander Falconer
Daniel Wilson
John Strachan
James Milton Ham
Maurice Hutton
James Milton Ham and R.F. Moore at the ceremony for the demolition of the School of Practical Science (Engineering) Building
Presentation of ceremonial 'Varsity Chair' to Dean James Milton Ham
Moffat St. Andrews Woodside
Sidney Earle Smith
John Galbraith
Robert Alexander Falconer
James Loudon
Harold Adams Innis
Maurice Hutton
Charles Vincent Massey
Charles Vincent Massey
Frank Hawkins Underhill
Griffith Taylor