Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 11 of 11)
Presentation of ceremonial 'Varsity Chair' to Dean James Milton Ham
Macpherson Committee
Archie C. H. Hallett
John Robert Evans and John H. Sword
John Evans and C. Malim Harding
Installation of James Milton Ham by Bernard Etkin, 1978
Commission on University Government
Caput Meeting in Hart House
First group of alumni members of governing council, 1972
Last meeting of the President's Council
First public presentation of briefs from the MacPherson Committee