Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 14 of 14)
University of Toronto Varsity Blues Yates Cup Champions 1983
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.
Prof. John Allan Lee in his office
Prof. John Allan Lee
Kelly Gotlieb
Dr. Tak Mak
Couple walking down U.C. Arcade
David Rayside
Stephanie Weinstein of UC moving in as school year begins
John Polanyi in Laboratory
Reuben H. Chappell, glassblower
Kelly Gotlieb
Demonstrations in front of U.C.
Desmond Morton