Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(241 - 260 of 351)


Prof. William Herbert Pike
Dr. Arthur Schawlow
Faculty members of the School of Nursing
Andrew Robertson Gordon
Dr. Helen Hogg, professor of Astronomy
Prof. Thomas F. McIlwraith
Ernest Armstrong McCulloch
Omond M. Solandt, chancellor of the University of Toronto from 1965-1971.
Alberto Guerrero
Professor David Mills, lecturer on constitutional law.
A.S.P. Woodhouse (on right)
Robert Gill, director of Hart House Theatre
William Stuart Wallace
George Wrong,
Norman A MacKenzie
Bora Laskin, OISE Honorary Degree recipient, May 1975
Bora Laskin
Bert Case Diltz
William Pakenham
John George Althouse