Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(281 - 300 of 362)


Frederick Fallis
James D. Friesen
Dr. Frederick Gordon Kergin
Dr. Theodore George Hardwood Drake
Dr. Frederick Fitz-Gerald Tisdall
Dr. William Goldie
Dr. H. B. Fairley
Robert Meredith Janes
Dr. Velyien Ewart Henderson
Philip Seeman
Painted portrait Dr. Alexander McPhedran
Bora Laskin (centre) with other Honorary Degree recipients, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education convocation, June 13 1975
Dr. John Charles Fields, mathematician
Dr. John Gerald Fitzgerald
Sir John Cunningham McLennan, Director of the Physics Laboratory, 1904-1932
Daniel Wilson
Dr. Ernest McCulloch
Professor Northrop Frye
Prof. Hermann Boeschenstein
Donald Creighton, Honorary Degree recipient