Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(3,321 - 3,340 of 3,352)


Convocation - Honorary Degree recipients John Hirsh, Walter Kohn and Anne Hebert.
Department of Physics - press tour of the McLennan Laboratories
McLennan Physical Laboratory - Opening ceremony
Sir Philip Sherlock
Erindale College - opening
Acting President Jack Sword gives opening address in Convocation Hall
Victoria College - Installation of John Edwin Hodgetts
Rare books and special collections - visit by Princess Alexandra and Hon. Angus Ogilvy
Sunnybrook Hospital - visit by Princess Alexandra and Hon. Angus Ogilvy
Centennial Professor, Sir James Duff gives a lecture
Homecoming - Float Parade
Hart House - Academy of Medicine dinner
Department of Physics - tour for high school students
Faculty of Medicine - Laying of the cornerstone for the new Medical Sciences Building
Sunnybrook Hospital
Centennial Professor, Dr. Wilfred Cantwell Smith gives a lecture
Peter Scolick
Erindale College - paintings
Institute of Child Studies photographs
Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering - Sandford Fleming, television production unit.