Search results

Advanced Search

(41 - 60 of 71)

Pages

Membership ticket for the University College Gymnasium Association, 1880
Henry Holmes Croft
K Company of the Queen's Own Riffles
University College - Old Library prior to fire of 1890.
"Going down the salt mines", taken in Berchtesgaden, Germany in June, 1889 showing Professor William Henry Vander Smissen at front.
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
University of Toronto Museum in West Hall of University College
Moss Hall, University Park Toronto
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Ramsay Wright shown in office
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Professors and Graduating Class in Modern Languages, 1880. University College, Toronto.
President Daniel Wilson and Professor van der Smissen
Cumberland House also known as Maplehearn - St George and College St.
University of Toronto Association Football Team, 1888-89. (Canadian Champions)
Residence for William Christie - South Side Elevation
Residence for William Christie - North Side Elevation

Pages