Search results

Advanced Search

(41 - 60 of 72)

Pages

Henry Holmes Croft
K Company of the Queen's Own Riffles
University College - Old Library prior to fire of 1890.
"Going down the salt mines", taken in Berchtesgaden, Germany in June, 1889 showing Professor William Henry Vander Smissen at front.
Daniel Wilson's watercolour - "Road to the Pool, Pemigewasset River, N.H., Aug 16 1881
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
Architectural drawing of the University of Toronto Museum,
University of Toronto Museum in West Hall of University College
Moss Hall, University Park Toronto
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Ramsay Wright shown in office
Hand drawn map by John Galbraith of canoe route taken from Rupert's House to Lake Mistassini in July and August 1881
Pencil sketch by John Galbraith of native guides, Longback and Peter.
Professors and Graduating Class in Modern Languages, 1880. University College, Toronto.
President Daniel Wilson and Professor van der Smissen
Cumberland House also known as Maplehearn - St George and College St.
University of Toronto Association Football Team, 1888-89. (Canadian Champions)
Residence for William Christie - South Side Elevation

Pages