Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(81 - 100 of 2,682)


Eric Arthur
Members of the Massey Commission on National Development in the Arts, Letters, and Sciences
Banting and Best's laboratory
George Sydney Brett
William Paul McClure Kennedy
Jacob Finkelman
Innis College sod turning.
A. F. Wynne Plumptre
Erindale College
A.B.B. Moore, Northrop Frye and Prime Minister Lester B. Pearson in 1963.
Demolition of the School of Practical Science (Engineering) building.
Arthur W. Ham
Ontario College of Education
Royal Ontario Museum
Thain Wendell MacDowell
Macpherson Committee
William Hincks
John Bradford Cherriman
Archie C. H. Hallett
John Robert Evans and John H. Sword