Search results

Temporary Site Performance Issues

This site is currently experiencing technical difficulties, resulting in slowness or temporary unavailability. We are working to resolve these issues. In the meantime, you can access U of T Archives Online on Collections U of T.

Advanced Search

(101 - 120 of 362)


"Goodbye" - 1952 on retirement - Director Emeritus of Nursing leaving for England
Edith Kathleen Russell
Women at desk
James Frederick McCurdy
John Harris McPhedran
John Harris McPhedran
Dr. Primrose
Professor William Hincks
Painted portrait William Henry van der Smissen
Dr. Gordon Murray
Dr. Alexander Primrose
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.
Frederick Fallis
James D. Friesen
Dr. Frederick Gordon Kergin
Dr. Theodore George Hardwood Drake
Dr. Frederick Fitz-Gerald Tisdall
Dr. William Goldie
Dr. H. B. Fairley
Robert Meredith Janes