Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 7 of 7)
Installation of James Milton Ham by Bernard Etkin, 1978
First group of alumni members of governing council, 1972
Last meeting of the President's Council
Presentation of ceremonial 'Varsity Chair' to Dean James Milton Ham
Archie C. H. Hallett
John Robert Evans and John H. Sword
John Evans and C. Malim Harding