Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 14 of 14)
Members of the Massey Commission on National Development in the Arts, Letters, and Sciences
"Goodbye" - 1952 on retirement - Director Emeritus of Nursing leaving for England
Dr. Frederick Gordon Kergin
Dr. Theodore George Hardwood Drake
Professor Northrop Frye
Desmond Morton
Helen Sawyer Hogg holding a lens
Chemistry Department staff on the steps of the Wallberg Building
Faculty members of the School of Nursing
Dr. Kenneth G. McKenzie, seated in front of his 1953 portrait
Bernhard Cinader
Charles Allan Ashley, professor of Political Economy
U of T Symphony Orchestra conductor, Keith Girard.
Helen Sawyer Hogg holds examines a plate