Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 5 of 5)
Installation of James Milton Ham by Bernard Etkin, 1978
Henry John Cody with Sidney Earle Smith
Members of the 1906 Royal Commission on the University of Toronto
William Eric Phillips and Vincent Massey.
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.