Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 6 of 6)
Presentation of ceremonial 'Varsity Chair' to Dean James Milton Ham
John Robert Evans and John H. Sword
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.
Installation of James Milton Ham by Bernard Etkin, 1978
First group of alumni members of governing council, 1972
First public presentation of briefs from the MacPherson Committee