Search results

Advanced Search

(1 - 5 of 5)
Presentation of ceremonial 'Varsity Chair' to Dean James Milton Ham
President Ham, along with the president's of the federated colleges, sign the Memorandum of Agreement, April 1984.
Henry John Cody with Sidney Earle Smith
Last meeting of the President's Council
Members of the 1906 Royal Commission on the University of Toronto